Valdosta State College Baseball, 1986

Show simple item record

dc.contributor Athletics Department Valdosta State University, Athletics Department August 2016 2016-08-30T18:25:36Z 2016-08-30T18:25:36Z 1986
dc.identifier.citation Valdosta State College. Baseball 1986. Program. en_US
dc.identifier.other EE257DF2-04B3-479B-899A-E1EC3F4F8011
dc.description Staff, 1986 Dr. Joe Gore; Steve Roberts; Jim Rudd; Tommy Thomas; Brian Pompili; Terry Ward; Jerry Clark; Dana Yow; Dana Jones; Jackie Patelidas; Players, 1986 Ted West; Kevin Faulkner; Ernie Milian; Tim Brewster; Dennis Crawford; Ronnie Harrell; John Cummings; Junior Viscaino; Thad Williams; Cookie Alonso; Scott Allen; Steve Browning; Marty Shiver; Kevin Spooner; Dominick Atteo; Chris Blaquiere; JoJo Blaha; Rich Stiffey; John Gordon; Alan Butts; Alvin Jeffreys; Terry Sawick; Mike Hinde; Kelly Stites; Darrien Teals en_US
dc.description.abstract Valdosta State Baseball Media Guide, 1986. Program. 1986 47-21 NCAA, Division II Valdosta State, since becoming a member of NCAA’s Division II in 1974, has established itself as a baseball power. The Blazers won the national championship in 1979 and have made five other trips to the national tournament en_US
dc.format "PDF/A". application/pdf. fmt/354.
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher Valdosta State University en_US
dc.relation.ispartof Athletics Programs
dc.subject Athletics en_US
dc.subject Baseball en_US
dc.title Valdosta State College Baseball, 1986 en_US
dc.type Other en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Vtext

Advanced Search


My Account