Technology Committee, Meeting Minutes, February 21, 2019

Show simple item record Technology Committee, Valdosta State University Faculty Senate 2019-03-05T15:38:08Z 2019-03-05T15:38:08Z 2019-02-21
dc.identifier.other F740DF0A-97AC-12AF-48CD-34D45088D71F
dc.description.abstract In attendance: Attila Cseh, E-Ling Hsiao, Daesang Kim, Kyoung-Im Park, Jessica Lee, Amy Chew, Catherine Bowers (Guest), Nicole Alemanne, Joseph Newton, Sterlin Sanders, Bobbie Ticknor, Brian Haugabrook en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher Valdosta State University Archives and Special Collections en_US
dc.rights IN COPYRIGHT - EDUCATIONAL USE PERMITTED This Item is protected by copyright and/or related rights. You are free to use this Item in any way that is permitted by the copyright and related rights legislation that applies to your use. In addition, no permission is required from the rights-holder(s) for educational uses. For other uses, you need to obtain permission from the rights-holder(s). en_US
dc.subject Faculty Senate (Valdosta State University) en_US
dc.subject Minutes (Records) en_US
dc.subject Valdosta State University en_US
dc.subject Electronic Records en_US
dc.title Technology Committee, Meeting Minutes, February 21, 2019 en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search Vtext

Advanced Search


My Account